Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Photo by: Press

Listen to a seething new track, ‘Billys Walk Home’, now.

Manchester mainstay Herron, aka meandyou co-founder Sam Lewis, will debut on Peder Mannerfelt’s label with a new release, Box Of Swords.

Described by Peder Mannerfelt Produktion as “a well balanced EP of pressure cooked beats and subliminal bass”, the project features five tracks, including a remix from the boss man himself. Listen to ‘Billys Walk Home’, a seething slice of wigged out techno.

The EP is the producer and DJ’s first release since his 2017 EP Arrangewhich he released via his own imprint, meandyou.

Box Of Swords is out on October 18, via Peder Mannerfelt Produktion. Check out the cover art and tracklist below.


01. ‘Walk Home’
02. ‘Throwing Mud’
03. ‘Losing Spirit’
04. ‘United Walls’
05. ‘United Walls’ (Peder Mannerfelt Remix)

Read next: Deep Inside – September 2019’s must-hear house and techno



Share Tweet