Listen to ‘Infrared’ now.

Berlin-based Aquarian and Deapmash out of Caen, France amalgamate as AQXDM for their latest party-poised effort Infrared via Houndstooth.

The record follows their debut Aegis on Bedouin and continues to develop what the label characterizes as their signature “hypnotic, big room, golden-era” sound.

Listen to the title track ‘Infrared’ below, which is a huge, almost 8-minute-long hike to the rave plateau.

Infrared will be released October 18 and is available for pre-order here. See the album artwork and tracklist below.

AQXDM album art


01. ‘Infrared’
02. ‘Tunnel Vision’
03. ‘Leisure Techno’
04. ‘The Good Old Days Are Tomorrow’
05. ‘Requiem’

Read next: FACT mix 665: JASSS



Share Tweet