Photo by: Press

Listen to clips from the whole album now.

Ilian Tape mainstay Stenny will release his debut album Upsurge on the Zenker Brothers imprint.

According to the label the album “flows through ups and downs and reflects the highs and lows we all go through”. Listen to clips from the whole album now.

The album follows the producer’s Stress Test 12″, which was released earlier this year.

Upsurge arrives on November 19, via Ilian Tape. Check out the album artwork and tracklist below.


01. ‘Water Maze’
02. ‘Detraction’
03. ‘Sensitive Habitat’
04. ‘Blind Corners’
05. ‘BFRB’
06. ‘Swordfish’
07. ‘Whyrl’
08. ‘Psygraph’
09. ‘Fast Fade’
10. ‘Dew’
11. ‘Cursed’
12. ‘In A Distant Light’

Read next: Deep Inside – October 2019’s must-hear house and techno

Latest Stories


Share Tweet