Photo by: Press

A dive into the back catalog of the Manchester techno veteran.

Delsin Records has announced In Vitro, a two-volume compilation of tracks selected from the back catalog of Manchester producer Claro Intelecto.

Drawing from his beloved debut release in 2003, as well as projects for Ai Records, Modern Love and Delsin including Neurofibro, Metanarrative, Reform Club, Exhilarator, his 12” series Warehouse Sessions and more, the compilation aims contextualise the producer’s expansive catalog beyond ‘Peace Of Mind’.

Both volumes of In Vitro arrive on December 2 and are available to pre-order now. Check out the cover art and tracklists of both volumes below.


01. ‘Peace Of Mind (Electrosoul)’
02. ‘Second Blood
03. ‘It’s Getting Late
04. ‘When The Time Is Right’
05. ‘Two Thousand’
06. ‘Heart (Warehouse Mix)’
07. ‘Beautiful Death
08. ‘Contact
09. ‘Chadderton’
10. ‘You Not Me’


01. ‘Chicago’
02. ‘Episode’
03. ‘Reformed’
04. ‘Patience’
05. ‘Remember’
06. ‘Tone’
07. ‘Nobody
08. ‘Still Here’
09. ‘Signifier
10. ‘Percentages’
11. ‘Great Day’

Read next: Deep Inside – October 2019’s must-hear house and techno

Latest Stories


Share Tweet

Privacy Preference Center

Required Cookies & Technologies

Some of the technologies we use are necessary for critical functions like security and site integrity, account authentication, security and privacy preferences, internal site usage and maintenance data, and to make the site work correctly for browsing and transactions.

gdpr, woocommerce_cart_hash, woocommerce_items_in_cart, _wp_wocommerce_session, sucuri_cloudproxy_uuid_*

Site Customisation

Cookies and similar technologies are used to improve your experience, to do things like:

- remember your login, general, and regional preferences
- personalize content, search, recommendations, and offers

Without these technologies, things like personalised recommendations, your account preferences, or localisation may not work correctly.


Personalised Advertising

These technologies are used for things like:

- personalised ads
- to limit how many times you see an ad
- to understand usage via Google Analytics
- to understand how you got to our web properties
- to ensure that we understand the audience and can provide relevant ads

We do this with social media, marketing, and analytics partners (who may have their own information they’ve collected). Saying no will not stop you from seeing our ads, but it may make them less relevant or more repetitive.

_ga, _gid, gat,_gads,_fbp