Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Listen to Tiana Major 9 & EARTHGANG’s ‘Collide’ now.

Motown will release the soundtrack for Melina Matsoukas’ Bonnie & Clyde re-telling Queen & Slim this November.

The soundtrack features songs by Ms. Lauryn Hill, Megan Thee Stallion, Lil Baby, Vince Staples, The Internet and many more.

Stream the music video for Tiana Major9 & EARTHGANG’s contribution ‘Collide’ below.

The movie marks director Matsoukas’ feature film debut and boasts an original score by Dev Hynes (Blood Orange) as well as co-writing credits from Master of None’s Lena Waithe and A Million Little Pieces author James Frey.

The soundtrack will be released on November 15 while the film lands in cinemas a little bit later on November 27.

Read next: Level Up: Why Vince Staples loves Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas



Share Tweet