A ten-track digital teaser ahead of WXAXRXP Sessions‘ November 15 release.

Warp has shared a ten-track digital sampler from their upcoming box set WXAXRXP Sessions, a compilation of ten radio sessions from Aphex Twin, Boards of Canada, Oneohtrix Point Never, Flying Lotus and others from the label’s roster.

The sampler includes rare and unreleased songs from all of those aforementioned artists as well as Bibio, LFO, Kelly Moran, Mount Kimbie, Plaid and Seefeel. Stream it below.

Download WXAXRXP Sessions Sampler here and checkout the tracklist below. The WXAXRXP Sessions box set is available for pre-order now via Bleep.


01. Aphex Twin – ‘Slo Bird Whistle (Peel Session)’
02. Bibio – ‘Lovers’ Carvings (WXAXRXP Session)’
03. Boards of Canada – ‘XYZ (Peel Session)’
04. Flying Lotus – ‘Golden Axe (Maida Vale Session)’
05. Kelly Moran – ‘In Parallel (acoustic)’
06. LFO – ‘Take Control (Peel Session)’
07. Mount Kimbie – ‘You Look Certain (I’m Not So Sure) (WXAXRXP Session)’
08. Oneohtrix Point Never – ‘Toys 2 (KCRW Session)’
09. Plaid – ‘Elide (Peel Session)’
10. Seefeel – ‘Vex (Peel Session)’

Read next: The 50 best Aphex Twin tracks of all time



Share Tweet

Privacy Preference Center

Required Cookies & Technologies

Some of the technologies we use are necessary for critical functions like security and site integrity, account authentication, security and privacy preferences, internal site usage and maintenance data, and to make the site work correctly for browsing and transactions.

gdpr, woocommerce_cart_hash, woocommerce_items_in_cart, _wp_wocommerce_session, sucuri_cloudproxy_uuid_*

Site Customisation

Cookies and similar technologies are used to improve your experience, to do things like:

- remember your login, general, and regional preferences
- personalize content, search, recommendations, and offers

Without these technologies, things like personalised recommendations, your account preferences, or localisation may not work correctly.


Personalised Advertising

These technologies are used for things like:

- personalised ads
- to limit how many times you see an ad
- to understand usage via Google Analytics
- to understand how you got to our web properties
- to ensure that we understand the audience and can provide relevant ads

We do this with social media, marketing, and analytics partners (who may have their own information they’ve collected). Saying no will not stop you from seeing our ads, but it may make them less relevant or more repetitive.

_ga, _gid, gat,_gads,_fbp