Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

A meditative modular composition in four parts.

Neel, best known for his collaborative work with Donato Dozzy as Voices From The Lake, has once again teamed up with multi-disciplinary artist Filippo Scorcucchi as live electronic project, LF58.

Their debut album Alterazione takes the form of a meditative electronic composition in four movements and was mastered by legendary engineer Noel Summerville.

Alterazione arrives on April 6 via Astral Industries. LF58 will perform at the album launch show at London’s Pickle Factory on March 13. Check out the album artwork and tracklist below.



01. ‘Iniziazione’
02. ‘Rituale’
03. ‘Metamorfosi’
04. ‘Evocazione/Contatto/Risveglio’

Read next: Sensei Lo – Against The Clock

Share this story



Share Tweet