The makings of a techno dynasty.

Robert Hood has announced a new Floorplan album made with his daughter, Lyric Hood.

The second album from the Detroit producer’s more flamboyant, gospel-tinged house alias is titled Victorious, and features several tracks co-produced by Lyric Hood, as RA reports.

The album is out on June 10 on Hood’s M-Plant label, with a 12″ of ‘Music’ due to appear on April 29. Check out a preview below – it appears to have anthem written all over it.

The first Floorplan album, Paradise, came out in 2013, when the mighty Hood also delivered a FACT mix – stream that below the tracklist.


01. ‘Spin
02. ‘Music’
03. ‘The Heavens & The Earth’
04. ‘Good Thang’
05. ‘He Can Save You’
06. ‘Mm Hm Hm’
07. ‘Ha Ya’
08. ‘Tell You No Lie’
09. ‘Push On’
10. ‘They Can Tell’
11. ‘Sun In The Sky’



Share Tweet