The album cover is awesome.

Lil Yachty has finally detailed his upcoming debut album Teenage Emotions. It’s out next month and includes features from Diplo, YG, Kamaiyah and more.

The 21-track album includes previously released singles ‘Harley’ and the surprisingly grim Migos collab ‘Peek A Boo’. Other collaborators include recent Don Evander Griiim, Grace, Sonyae Elise and recent FACT Rated favorite Stefflon Don. His cover of ‘It Takes Two’ with Carly Rae Jepsen is nowhere to be found.

Yachty first announced Teenage Emotions in January where he emphasized the importance of the project to him.

“My fans are so loyal and dedicated that I don’t care that much about winning people over, but I know it’s gonna change and people will eventually give my shit a chance, bro,” he said. “That’s why I’m working so hard on this album, not to please other people but I’m just really trying, bro, to show people that like, I’m not just fucking bad!”

Teenage Emotions is out May 26. Look at the album artwork below.


A post shared by KING BOAT (@lilyachty) on


01. ‘Like a Star’
02. ‘DN Freestyle’
03. ‘Peak A Boo’ [feat. Migos]
04. ‘Dirty Mouth’
05. ‘Harley’
06. ‘All Around Me’ [feat. YG and Kamaiyah]
07. ‘Say My Name’
08. ‘All You Had to Say’
09. ‘Better’ [feat. Stefflon Don]
10. ‘Forever Young’ [feat. Diplo]
11. ‘Lady in Yellow’
12. ‘Moments in Time’
13. ‘Otha Shit (Interlude)’
14. ‘XMen’ [feat. Evander Griiim]
15. ‘Bring It Back’
16. ‘Running With the Ghost’ [feat. Grace]
17. ‘FYI (I Know Now)’
18. ‘Priorities’
19. ‘No More’
20. ‘Made of Glass’
21. ‘Momma (Outro)’ [feat. Sonyae Elise]



Share Tweet