Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Photo by: Ronald Dick

The ear-splitting follow-up to this year’s Life Metal.

Sunn O))) are back with producer Steve Albini for Pyroclasts, their second album of the year and the follow up to Life Metal, which was released back in April.

The new record was borne out of the same two-week session in which Life Metal was recorded, and features Stephen O’Malley, Greg Anderson, Tim Midyett, T.O.S., and Hildur Guðnadóttir. The album announcement arrives following the launch of a limited edition gold version of the group’s much-loved Life Pedal.

Pyroclasts arrives on October 25 via Southern Lord, check out the full tracklist below.

Sunn O))) is dedicating the album to the memories of Ron Guardipee, Kerstin Daley, and Scott Walker, with whom they collaborated on their 2014 album Soused.


01. ‘Frost (C)’
02. ‘Kingdoms (G)’
03. ‘Ampliphædies (E)’
04. ‘Ascension (A)’

Read next: Terraforma 2019 – A sustainable psychedelic ritual in scorching Milan



Share Tweet