Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Photo by: Arianna Power

Featuring Panda Bear, A$AP Rocky, Mica Levi and more.

Last Friday (September 6), Dean Blunt’s World Music label launched its month-long residency on NTS Radio with a star-studded release from Blunt called Zushi.

The 39-minute project features a long list of collaborators including Panda Bear, DJ Escrow, Jonatan Leandoer96 (aka Yung Lean), Mica Levi, Joanne Robertson, A$AP Rocky and Sauce Walka, according to the NTS episode description. Listen to Zushi in full below.

Earlier this year, Blunt directed the music video for Panda Bear’s track ‘Token’, from his latest album Buoys. Last year, he released a compilationMuggy Vol. 1, followed by his Soul on Fire EP (also featuring A$AP Rocky and Mica Levi) and a collaborative album with Delroy Edwards called Desert Sessions.

Read next: Dean Blunt’s Babyfather is what protest music actually sounds like




Share Tweet