FACT mix 76 is the work of Johan Agebjörn, producer and co-writer of Sally Shapiro’s music.

Shapiro is, of course, the initially mysterious voice behind enchanting Italo-tinged pop records Disco Romance and My Guilty Pleasure, and you can read the full FACT interview with her and Johan here. His FACT mix, sub-titled ‘Disco Will Stay Alive’, features Aeroplane, Glass Candy, Sally Shapiro and more.

(Available for three weeks)


Friday Bridge: This Case Is Closed (Johan Agebjörn Remix)40 Thieves feat Qzen: Don’t Turn It Off (Brennan Green Remix)Sally Shapiro: Miracle (Bogdan Irkük Remix)Friendly Fires feat. Au Revoir Simone: Paris (Aeroplane Remix)Dølle Jølle: Balearic Incarnation (Todd Terje Remix)Bogdan Irkük: When I Dream Of New YorkFox the Fox: Precious Little Diamond (12″ Version)Glass Candy: I Always Say Yes (12″ Main)Datassette: Weather Conditions



Share Tweet