Sónar Reykjavik 2015 lines up Skrillex, Paul Kalkbrenner, Todd Terje and Nina Kraviz

The Icelandic branch of Sónar festival has named Skrillex as the headliner of next year’s edition.

German big-hitter Paul Kalkbrenner, disco voyager Todd Terje and techno DJ/vocalist Nina Kraviz have also been confirmed for the 2015 event, which takes place next February.

Japanese instrumental trio Nisennenmondai and Swedish sad boy Yung Lean are on the bill too, plus Barcelona’s Alizzz and local Icelandic musicians Samaris, Mugison, Prins Polo, Uni Stefson and Young Karin.

Sónar Reykjavik spans five stages over three days from February 12-14 at Harpa Concert House. Buy tickets from Sónar Reykjavik’s website.



Share Tweet