The masked man returns to Hyperdub.

Zomby has announced his fourth album, Ultra, set for release on Hyperdub on September 2. The album will be preceded by a collaboration with the even more elusive Burial, titled Sweetz, due out on 10″ on July 29.

Ultra follows last year’s Let’s Jam EPs on XL Recordings and his collaboration with Rezzett, SYDF. That track is set to appear on the new album alongside the Burial collaboration plus tracks with Banshee and Darkstar.

The With Love producer has also lined up a string of summer dates, including a set at London’s Sunfall festival on July 9 and a show at the LA Theater on October 29.

See the album artwork, tracklist, and tour dates below and dig into our feature on Zomby’s huge archive of unreleased material.

Zomby - Ultra

01 Reflection
02 Burst
03 Fly 2 (Zomby & Banshee)
04 E.S.P. 05. I
06 Glass
07 Sweetz (Zomby & Burial)
08 Her
09 Quandary (Zomby & Darkstar)
10 Freeze
11 Yeti
12 S.D.Y.F. (Zomby & Rezzett)
13 Thaw
14 Tenkyuu (Zomby & Hong Kong Express) (Download Only)

Tour dates:

09/07 London, Sun Fall
09/07 London, Corsica studios
15/07 Gräfenhainichen, Melt Festival
22/07 Barcelos, Milhões de Festa
24/07 Sheffield, Bungalows and Bears
06/08 Katowice, OFF festival
20/08 Hamburg, Dockville
23/09 London, Phonox
29/10 Los Angeles, LA Theater



Share Tweet