Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Two enigmatic parties put their collective heads together.

Zomby has only just released the Let’s Jam EPs on XL Recordings, but he’s already back on a collaboration with Trilogy Tapes regulars Rezzett.

As both make music informed by jungle’s golden era, they make a perfect match, combining Rezzett’s washed out, lo-fi textures with Zomby’s ear for a crystalline melody.

Zomby hasn’t given any indication whether the track will see release, but according to a tweet (that has probably already been deleted) the video below is just a preview, with the full track set to be made available in the future in an undisclosed form.



Share Tweet