Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Premiere: Krystal Klear remixes Rudimental's 'Right Here'

The Dublin-born, Manchester-based dance fiend walks the line between boogie and disco on his latest effort.

Rudimental has continued their run of pop-friendly drum-and-bass hits with ‘Right Here’. On his remix of the track, FACT favorite Krystal Klear turns the festival-ready breaks into something more four-on-the-floor.

Listen below. With a funkadelic bassline and lithe layers of synth and guitar, Krystal Klear continues to revisit “styles and sounds from 1980-1994,” turning in a remix that is as timeless as it is nostalgic. The EP version of ‘Right Here’ also includes remixes by Andy C and Hot Since 82 and is due out August 12. The original appears on Rudimental’s debut album, Home.



Share Tweet