The Portugal festival returns this summer.

Neopop Festival has announced new additions to its lineup including Dixon, Helena Hauff and DJ Bone.

The festival takes place in the coastal city of Viana do Castelo and has previously announced headliners including Moderat, Kraftwerk and DJ Stingray.

Other new additions include sets from Maceo Plex, Loco Dice, Paco Osuna, Chris Liebing, Jane Fitz, Screca and more. Speedy J and Zadig have also announced live sets.

Neopop takes place August 3-5. Learn more and grab tickets on their website.



Share Tweet