Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Photo by: Jose Ramon Caamaño

The producers’ first collaboration since Techno Animal.

Justin Broadrick (Godflesh, Jesu, JK Flesh) and Kevin Martin (The Bug, King Midas Sound) will join forces as Zonal, their first collaboration since the duo’s late ’90s / early ’00s project Techno Animal.

First up is a self-titled EP on Relapse Records featuring two tracks, ‘Cage Version’ and ‘No Version’. Listen to both now.

Relapse Records have also announced a comprehensive reissue of the Techno Animal back catalogue, with more details on the releases coming soon.

Kevin Martin has had prolific year so far, debuting on Room40 with a new album, Sirens, reuniting with Roger Robinson for a new King Midas Sound album and releasing projects from Mr. Mitch and Miss Red on his own imprint, Pressure.

Zonal is out now.

Read next: Artists pick their favourite Kevin Martin records



Share Tweet