Solange Knowles announces new album <i>True</i>, produced by Dev Hynes

Collaborations with Chromeo, DJ sets at intimate East London parties – Solange has always been the indie-r of the Knowles sisters, and on November 27, will release a new seven-track EP on Terrible Records, the label run by Grizzly Bear’s Chris Taylor. 

Titled True, it comes produced by Dev Hynes (a.k.a. Blood Orange, Lightspeed Champion and more). You can watch the video for its lead track, ‘Losing You’ below; Solange’s third album full will be released next year, and reportedly features Pharrell.

01. Losing You
02. Some Things Never Seem to Fucking Work
03. Locked in Closets
04. Lovers in the Parking Lot
05. Don’t Let Me Down
06. Look Good With Trouble
07. Bad Girls

Latest Stories

Latest Stories

Share Tweet

Our privacy policy has changed - please go here to update your preferences.

Privacy Policy