Toro Y Moi announces <i>Michael</i>, his debut album as Les Sins

Chaz Bundick will release his first album as Les Sins this autumn.

As Toro Y Moi, Bundick has released four albums to date. His dance project Les Sins, in contrast, has been a singles-focused project so far, mostly appearing on Caribou’s Jaiolong label.

Michael, Les Sins’ debut album, will be released through Company Records (a new label by Bundick and his regular home of Carpark Records) on November 4. Stream its first single ‘Bother’ below – and yes, that is the artwork.


1. Talk About
2. Past
3. Toy
4. Why ft. Nate Salman
5. Bother
6. Minato
7. Bellow
8. Sticky
9. Call
10. Drop
11. Do Right

Latest Stories

Latest Stories

Share Tweet

Our privacy policy has changed - please go here to update your preferences.

Privacy Policy