Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

With the Olympics two weeks away, Justice get in a sporting mood with the video for ‘New Lands.’

‘New Lands,’ off last fall’s Audio, Video, Disco, is a wide-screen adventure through a post-apocalyptic amalgamation of baseball, football, lacrosse, roller derby, and motocross (because at that point, why not). The video is an inspiring sports flick with neon electricity, anime fight sequences, and team captain Snake Plisskin. All in all, it’s well suited for the futuristic yet retro sounds of the band’s anthemic song.

Directed by Canada, ‘New Lands’ shows what the Barcelona team can do when equipped with a Red Bull Music budget. Previously, they favored the sexy nostalgia of found footage for clips by Battles and El Guincho. Check out the video below.



Share Tweet