Download The Faint's 'Evil Voices', their first new music in four years

The Omaha dance punks return with the anthemic ‘Evil Voices’.

On November 19, The Faint will release a deluxe reissue of their 2001 album Danse Macabre via Saddle Creek. Currently on tour, the band is playing the post-punk revival touchstone in its entirety. They’ve also released a four-song 12″, which features the band’s first new music in four years. Stream/download the livewire ‘Evil Voices’ below.

Latest Stories


Share Tweet