Earlier this week, we mentioned that everyone’s favourite goth-drug-chill-drag trio Salem’s debut album was finished. There are now proper details.

The record will be released on September 28, and is titled King Night. It’ll be put out by IAMSOUND, and you can check out the tracklist below.

01 King Night
02 Asia
03 Frost
04 Sick
05 Release Da Boar
06 Trapdoor
07 Redlights
08 Hound
09 Traxx
10 Tair
11 Killer

Photo: Terrence Koh for V



Share Tweet