Machines That Make Civilization Fun to come out in May.

Bigg Jus, often overshadowed by his former Company Flow bandmate El-P, is ready to drop his first new project since 2005’s Poor People’s Day.

Entitled Machines That Make Civilization Fun and due May 8th on Mush / Laitdback, the album is intended to make a statement about America’s ongoing wars and economic turbulence. The album will be prefaced by the single ‘Black Roses’, including a remix collaboration with El-P, their first time working together since the breakup of Company Flow.

Check out the cryptic, damaged ‘Advanced Lightbody Activation’ below.

Bigg Jus – Advanced Lightbody Activation


01. Crossing The Line
02. Game Boy Predator
03. Black Roses
04. Advanced Lightbody Activation
05. Empire Is A Bitch (Fake Arab Spring Mix)
06. Food For Thought (Shit Sandwiches)
07. Hard Times For New Lovers
08. Machines That Make Civilization Fun
09. Polymathmatics (Restore Balance Out Think A Savage Trick)
10. Redemption Sound Dub
11. Samson Op-Ed
12. Kush Star Catalog
13. Respective Of F1 Dub



Share Tweet