Matthew Dear reveals new album details: stream a track inside

By , May 30 2012

Ghostly International have announced further details of Beams, the new album from Matthew Dear.

The follow-up to 2010’s widely acclaimed Black City, Beams will be released on August 27 via Ghostly, and is comprised of 11 tracks, including recent single ‘Headcage’. A previously unheard cut, ‘Her Fantasy’, is currently available to stream via Ghostly’s Soundcloud. Full tracklist below, and that’s the (excellent) cover art above.

1. Her Fantasy
2. Earthforms
3. Headcage
4. Fighting Is Futile
5. Up & Out
6. Overtime
7. Get The Rhyme Right
8. Ahead of Myself
9. Do the Right Thing
10. Shake Me
11. Temptation

Latest Stories

Latest Stories

Share Tweet