New Order's rarities collection <em>Lost Sirens</em> will finally see the light of day

The long-delayed outtakes from 2005′s Waiting for the Siren’s Call will be out in January.

Originally due out last year, Lost Sirens was delayed due to legal issues with former bandmember Peter Hook. It was then promised for November, but the month came and went without a release.

The band has confirmed via Facebook that the album will finally be out January 22 on Rhino/Warner. Stream ‘Hellbent’ off the album, which also appeared on last year’s greatest hits compilation Total, below. The cover art and tracklist follows.

Lost Sirens:
01. Stay With You
02. Sugarcane
03. Recoil
04. Californian Grass (Doomy)
05. Hellbent
06. Shake It Up
07. I’ve Got A Feeling
08. I Told You So



Share Tweet