Breach and Dark Sky announce single on Naked Naked

The London collaborators will finally get an official release.

‘The Click’ leaked last summer, and as we guessed at the time, the single will be released on Breach’s Naked Naked imprint: ‘The Click / The Fallout’ is due out on 12″ on February 4.

Breach (aka Ben Westbeech) launched Naked Naked last year, and he has used the label the release a solo effort and a collaboration with Midland.

Update: There’s an official video for the A-side now, inspired by the the track’s “clique” sample: think pixelated, Cops-styled looks at gangs and street crime.



Share Tweet

Privacy Preference Center

Required Cookies & Technologies

Some of the technologies we use are necessary for critical functions like security and site integrity, account authentication, security and privacy preferences, internal site usage and maintenance data, and to make the site work correctly for browsing and transactions.

gdpr, woocommerce_cart_hash, woocommerce_items_in_cart, _wp_wocommerce_session, sucuri_cloudproxy_uuid_*

Site Customisation

Cookies and similar technologies are used to improve your experience, to do things like:

- remember your login, general, and regional preferences
- personalize content, search, recommendations, and offers

Without these technologies, things like personalised recommendations, your account preferences, or localisation may not work correctly.


Personalised Advertising

These technologies are used for things like:

- personalised ads
- to limit how many times you see an ad
- to understand usage via Google Analytics
- to understand how you got to our web properties
- to ensure that we understand the audience and can provide relevant ads

We do this with social media, marketing, and analytics partners (who may have their own information they’ve collected). Saying no will not stop you from seeing our ads, but it may make them less relevant or more repetitive.

_ga, _gid, gat,_gads,_fbp