Kingdom details <em>Vertical XL</em> EP; stream the Kelela-featuring 'Bank Head'

The Fade to Mind impresario will release his newest effort on the label.

First announced earlier this month, Kingdom’s Vertical XL will be released on May 28. The EP follows last year’s bootleg collection VIP Edition and is his first proper release since 2011’s Night Slugs EP Dreama.

Vertical XL features seven originals, including the hotly anticipated version of ‘Bank Head’ that features singer Kelela (a new talent who we recently interviewed). Stream that cut below; the EP’s cover art (which Kingdom also designed) and tracklist follow.

01. Bank Head (featuring Kelela)
02. Zip Line
03. Corpse
04. Viper Lash
05. OG Master
06. Takedown Notice
07. Viper XL



Share Tweet