Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

The Clipse’s Pusha T has revealed the release date for his forthcoming solo album, My Name Is My Name.

Originally titled No Country for you Hoe Ass Niggas, a name that according to Pusha, he wasn’t allowed to use, the album will drop via Kanye West’s G.O.O.D. Music label on July 16. We already know that it features Atlanta auto-tune king Future (on lead single ‘Pain’) and Pusha has, in recent months, confirmed appearances from The-Dream, Kendrick Lamar, Kanye West (on future single ‘I Am’), Rick Ross and more.

Pusha made his name as one half of Clipse, a duo specialising in minimal drug-rap with close ties to Pharrell, who produced several of their hits including breakthrough single ‘Grindin’. The duo haven’t released an album together since 2009’s Til the Casket Drops, and its unconfirmed whether the duo’s other member, No Malice (formerly Malice) will appear on My Name Is My Name. 

You can stream the last track to emerge from the album, ‘Numbers on the Boards’, below, here’s hoping for no delays.



Share Tweet