Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

U2 unveil 'Ordinary Love' from forthcoming Nelson Mandela biopic

U2 have returned with their first product in three years.

‘Ordinary Love’ was written for the soundtrack to the forthcoming biopic Mandela: Long Walk To Freedom, which stars British actor Idris Elba in the title role. The song will be released along with another track titled ‘Breath’, also from the Mandela film, on 10″ vinyl for Record Store Day’s Black Friday on November 29.

The video by Oliver Jeffers and Mac Premo features the song’s lyrics written in longhand across each scene – watch it on U2’s Facebook page.

The Irish band have been working with Dangermouse on their new album, which they aim to have finished by the end of November. The songs from the Mandela soundtrack will not appear on that record.



Share Tweet