Cloud Boat announce new album for Apollo / R&S, <i> Model of You</i>

Cloud Boat have announced their second album, Model of You.

The follow-up to 2013’s Book of Hours, it will be released through Apollo / R&S on July 7. The album comes produced by Andy Savours, whose past credits include work for My Bloody Valentine and The Horrors. 

Stream the lead track from it, ‘Carmine’, below.

1. Prelude
2. Hideaway
3. Carmine
4. Portraits Of Eyes
5. Bricks Are For
6. The Glow
7. Golden Lights
8. Aurelia
9. Thoughts In Mine
10. Told You
11. All Of My Years
12. Hallow



Share Tweet