Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

The Knife unveil remix package featuring Tama Sumo, Paula Temple and Kane Roth

The brother and sister duo enlist the services of three leading female proponents of house and techno.

On December 9, a mini-album of Knife classics re-imagined for the North American leg of their Shaking the Habitual tour will be released. Ahead of final leg of that tour, The Knife have announced the release of a remix package containing new interpretations of Shaking the Habitual tracks.

The duo have called upon inimitable selector and producer Tama Sumo, who has remixed The Knife’s ‘Ready To Lose’ under the guise of Tarantism. R&S Records’ Paula Temple has provided two versions of ‘Stay Out Here’, with the track also being remixed by French techno producer Kane Roth.

The remix package is available to purchase now via Rabid Records. Check the tracklist and stream Kane Roth’s remix of ‘Stay Out Here’ below.


01. Ready To Lose (Tarantism Remix)
02. Stay Out Here (Paula Temple Remix)
03. Stay Out Here (Paula Temple Percussion Remix)
04. Stay Out Here (Kane Roth Remix)



Share Tweet