Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Stream Mr. Mitch's Planet Mu debut, <em>Don't Leave</em>

Miles Mitchell shares his four-tracker for Mike Paradinas‘ label.

As a Boxed co-founder and the boss of Gobstopper, Mr. Mitch has been a key part of the burgeoning instrumental grime scene. Earlier this year, the producer signed to Planet Mu, which will release his Don’t Leave EP and his debut full-length, Parallel Memories.

The former is due out on Monday (November 3), but you can stream it now. The four-track EP delves even deeper into Mitch’s fascination with the peaceful, melodic side of grime, with its heartbroken title track setting the tone.

Parallel Memories is due out on December 1 and we don’t think we’re spoiling anything by saying that it’s astounding.



Share Tweet