asap ferg - ferg forever

A$AP lieutenant A$AP Ferg has dropped his new mixtape, Ferg Forever, on Black (or is that Blvck?) Friday.

It features Clams Casino, Big Krit, Corey Moor, Childish Major, YG, MIA, SZA and more, and can be streamed and downloaded below.



01. Perfume (Prod by Philo Cult)
02. Jungle ft. Marty Baller (Prod by Crystal Caines & Blackjob)
03. Fergsomnia ft. Twista (Prod by Very Rare & DRAM) listen download
04. Bonnoroo ft. Wynter Gordon (Prod by Big Krit)
05. Uncle (Prod by Clams Casino)
06. Thug Cry (Tinashe Mix) (Prod by Mike Will)
07. Now ft. MZ 007 & Crystal Caines (Prod by Big KRIT)
08. Jolly ft. Bunji Garlin & Spice (Prod by Corey Moor)
09. Weaves ft. Marty Baller & Crytal Caines (Prod by Very Rare)
10. Hood Tales
11. This Side ft. YG (Prod by Fam)
12. Reloaded Let It Go 2 ft. MIA & Crystal Caines)
13. Commitment Issues (Prod by Childish Major)
14. Doe-Active (Prod by Stelios)
15. Dope Walk (Prod by Stelios)
16. NV ft. ASAP Nast
17. JA Rule ft. Big Sean (Prod by Stelios)
18. Real Thing ft. SZA
19. Talk It (Prod by Stelios)



Share Tweet