Red Bull launches free download series with tracks by Earl Sweatshirt, Tokimonsta and more

Red Bull celebrates 2014 with 20 exclusives in 20 days from 33 artists.

Their 20before15 series does what it says on the tin: 20 new tracks from artists who have contributed to Red Bull’s various musical programs and projects throughout the year. The list of participants is being kept secret, but will include Odd Future’s Earl Sweatshirt, Lebanese rockers The Wanton Bishops, tropical-psych group Dengue Dengue Dengue and more.

The tracks will be available for streaming and download every day until December 20, but downloads are limited to 1,000 copies. The first dispatch in the series is a collaboration between Tokimonsta and Polish singer-songwriter Iza Lach (alas, downloads have already been scooped here).

Head to Red Bull’s site for the stream and more info.



Share Tweet