The London DJ-producer revisits dubstep on her new full-length.

Nocturnal Sunshine is a little-used alias that house star Maya Jane Coles has used to release a handful of tracks and remixes over the last few years. Later this year, she’ll revive the alias for a full-length album, entitled Take Me There.

She will release the twelve-tracker on May 25 via her I/AM/ME imprint; the tracklist follows. For a taste of what to expect, stream the dubbed-out title track below. The single will be released digitally on March 2 and on vinyl with non-album track ‘Never Too Late’ on Record Store Day. [via RA]

01. Intro (Holding On)
02. Believe feat. Chelou
03. It’s Alright
04. Take Me There
05. Drive
06. Footsteps
07. Down By The River feat. Catnapp
08. Bass Bin
09. Can’t Hide The Way I Feel
10. Intergalactic
11. Skipper
12. Hotel



Share Tweet