Download Ryan Hemsworth’s remixes of Drake, Sicko Mobb, Blink 182 and more

By , Jun 1 2015

Featuring an intro by Nardwuar.

Ryan Hemsworth has shared the second volume in his RYANPACK series. This time around, he’s remixed favorites from rap (Drake, Sick Mobb, Tory Lanez), pop-punk (Sum 41, Blink 182) and his own catalog (a “Sad VIP” of ‘Snow In Newark’).

Head to WeTransfer for the download; the tracklist is below.

Sicko Mobb – Maserati (Hemsworth’s RIP Yams Version)
Blink 182 – Feelin’ This (Hemsworth Sees Aliens Too Version)
Tigers Jaw – Plane Vs. Tank Vs. Submarine (Hemsworth Version)
Ping Pong With My Woes
Snow In Newark (Sad VIP)
t.A.T.u. – All The Things She Said (Hemsworth’s Sorry Lol Version)
Tory Lanez – Know Wassup (Hemsworth’s Gone Fishin’ Version)
Qrion – Sink (Hemsworth Fountain Version)
Sum 41 – In Too Deep (Hemsworth’s Canadian Heritage Version)



Share Tweet