It features Bob Dylan, Bo Diddley and more.

The soundtrack for legendary HBO crime drama The Sopranos will be available on vinyl for the fist time in October. The soundtrack was first issued on CD back in 1999. It features Frank Sinatra, Cream, Bob Dylan, Bo Diddley, Wyclef Jean and more.

The fresh pressing has been organised by Shop Radio Cast with the soundtrack remastered for vinyl by Kevin Gray. The first 750 copies will be pressed to translucent red wax with the next 1,250 available on red vinyl with black smoke. Both editions are pressed to 180g 12″ vinyl.

The Sopranos soundtrack will be available on wax from October 20. You can check the full tracklist below. [via Modern Vinyl]


A3 – Woke Up This Morning
R.L. Burnside – It’s Bad You Know
Frank Sinatra – It Was A Very Good Year


Bob Dylan – Gotta Serve Somebody
Little Steven & The Disciples Of Soul – Inside Of Me
Cream – I Feel Free
Them Featuring Van Morrison – Mystic Eyes


Bruce Springsteen – State Trooper
Bo Diddley – I’m A Man
Elvis Costello & The Attractions – Complicated Shadows
Nick Lowe The Beast – In Me


Los Lobos – Viking
Wyclef Jean – Blood Is Thicker Than Water
Eurythmics – I’ve Tried Everything



Share Tweet