The nine-track album is the follow up to 2014’s After Forever.

New Jersey house and techno producer Joey Anderson is back on Dekmantel with a second album of hallucinatory club tracks next month.

According to the label, the nine-track Invisible Switch is filled with “elegant and urgent” productions held together with loose 4/4 rhythms and “freaked-out” synths. Like his other records, the album is marked out by Anderson’s minimalistic style.

Invisible Switch is the swift follow-up to 2014’s After Forever, the debut album he released after earning his stripes on DJ Qu’s Strength Music, Anthony Parasole and Levon Vincent’s Deconstruct Music and other labels.

Invisible Switch is released on Dekmantel on November 17 – until then you can hear clips of the album below.


A1. Invisible Switch
A2. Organ To Dust
A3. Reset
B1. Tell Us Where
B2. Amarna
C1. Nabta Playa
C2. 18 Arms
D1. Beige Mantis
D2. Blind Light

Read this next: Deep Inside: October’s best house and techno



Share Tweet