As Pablo continues to be updated, Turbo Grafx 16 goes into production.

Migos member Quavo shared a group pic from what looks like a recording session for Kanye West’s The Life of Pablo follow-up Turbo Grafx 16. While we know Kanye likes to keep a ton of people in the studio while working on an album, the Instagram post implies that Migos, ‘Wolves’ collaborator Vic Mensa, Big Sean and Lil Yachty will be in the mix for this next release. As Complex points out, you can also see Tyler, the Creator looming in the background behind Kanye’s head. Kid Cudi, Plain Pat and Mike Dean have already been revealed as Turbo collaborators.

Still no word on whether or not Pablo tweaks finally been put to rest, but the updated version of ‘Famous’ was recently added to Apple Music and Spotify. If the album is a living, breathing work, then so is its narrative.

Read next: First quarter report: The 25 best albums of 2016 so far


A photo posted by QuavoHuncho (@quavohuncho) on



Share Tweet