Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

The pair post teaser videos on Instagram.

FKA twigs and Oneohtrix Point Never appear to working on new music, after a short video of the duo in the studio together appeared on both artists’ Instagram accounts last night.

A collaboration between the pair would be twigs’ first new music since surprise February single ‘Good To Love’ and Oneohtrix’s first work since producing part of the upcoming ANOHNI album, out next month.

There’s not much to go in the video – just a few tantalising seconds of hypnotic music, before the clip is slowed down. But that’s unlikely to stop fans of the XL singer and Garden Of Delete experimentalist getting excited.

A video posted by @eccojams_ on

A video posted by FKA twigs (@fkatwigs) on



Share Tweet