Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

A companion piece, of sorts, to Hairless Toys.

Róisín Murphy has announced Take Her Up to Monto, a collection of music recorded with collaborator Eddie Stevens during the same sessions as her 2015 album Hairless Toys.

In anticipation, she’s released lead single ‘Mastermind’. Expect to see a self-directed video for the cut and others from the Irish singer, who is known for helming her own clips.

Check out ‘Mastermind’ below. Take Her Up to Monto is out July 8 via Play It Again Sam.

Read next: A beginner’s guide to Róisín Murphy

Tour Dates:

06/19 Reykyavik, Iceland @ Secret Solstice
06/22-26 Somerset, England @ Glastonbury Festival
07/15-17 Dublin, Ireland @ Longitude
08/13 Budapest, Hungary @ Sziget Festival
08/19 Hasselt, Belgium @ Pukkelpop
08/28 Kingham, England @ The Big Feastival
09/01-04 Portmeirion, Wales @ Festival No. 6
09/10 London, England @ On Blackheath



Share Tweet