Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Dance music’s very own Jedward return with a surprise EP.

Brothers in deep house Howard and Guy Lawrence, better known as Disclosure, are widely credited with pushing the sound back into the charts, from the UK to the US and beyond. Now they’re back again with brand hew song ‘Moog for Love’, which was premiered on Zane Lowe’s Beats 1 show today and features fellow house revivalist Eats Everything.

The song is the title track from an EP that’s set to drop tomorrow, and features an appearance from soul legend Al Green (on the track ‘Feel Like I Do’) as well as ‘Boss’, which was debuted this Saturday at Disclosure’s own WILD LIFE festival.

The EP will be available from digital outlets at midnight tonight, but you can hear it on YouTube right now.


01. ‘BOSS’
02. ‘Feel Like I Do’ (Disclosure & Al Green)
03. ‘In The Moog For Love’ (Disclosure & Eats Everything)



Share Tweet