Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

The duo highlight four up-and-coming rappers with their latest release.

Celestial Trax and Orlando Volcano have released Thru Our Eyes Pt. 1, a new EP highlighting four rappers with their otherworldly music that blurs the line between deconstructed club music and jagged hip-hop production.

Thru Out Eyes features Jay Boogie, House of LaBeija affiliate Rozay Labeija, Cunt Mafia member Quay Dash and Dai Burger, following her self-titled EP on Rinse. Thru Our Eyes also makes good on Celestial Trax’s promise of a prolific year after dropping ‘I Can Do That,’ a single featuring Bronx vocalist Roosevelt. Considering it’s only “Pt. 1,” keep an eye out for more from this crew soon.

Listen to Thru Our Eyes Pt. 1 below and grab it via Escape From Nature.



Share Tweet