Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Another song from the long awaited third album.

Bon Iver’s 22, A Million isn’t out until the end of the month, but mastermind Justin Vernon hasn’t held back on sharing songs from it. Last night, he appeared on The Tonight Show With Jimmy Fallon to debut ‘8 (circle),’ the centerpiece to the album’s second half.

With his crew positioned behind booths filled primarily with samplers and synths, the performance is a far cry from the folksier Bon Iver who appeared on the show in 2011. Yet, the emotive peaks and Vernon’s vocal commitment build to majestic climax. ‘8 (circle)’ follows ’33 ‘GOD”, ’22 (OVER S∞∞N)’, and ’10 d E A T h b R E a s T ⊠ ⊠’, making the performance another exciting piece to 22, A Million‘s puzzle.

22, A Million is out September 30 via Jagjaguwar.



Share Tweet