The new full-length features J. Cole, Schoolboy Q, Styles P and more.

New York’s Joey Bada$$ has finally revealed the details of his eagerly-awaited new full-length All-Amerikkkan Bada$$. The new album is set to land in April and follows up 2015’s acclaimed B4.DA.$$.

Unsurprisingly, there are plenty of guest appearances on All-Amerikkkan Bada$$. As you can see from the tracklist Bada$$ tweeted earlier, it sports appearances from J. Cole, Schoolboy Q, Flatbush Zombies’ Meechy Darko, NY OG Styles P and Pro Era’s Kirk Knight and Nyck Caution.

All-Amerikkkan Bada$$ is set for release on April 7 via Pro Era. Check out the album’s ‘Land of the Free’ below.

Watch next: Kirk Knight – Against The Clock live at Ableton Loop



Share Tweet