A fresh wave of nostalgia from the LA producer.

Vintage synth-loving producer Seth Haley aka Com Truise will release his first album of all-new material since 2011 in June.

Iteration is the LA-based artist’s second album proper (2012’s In Decay was a compilation of tracks from his early years) and will arrive on his regular home, Ghostly International.

According to a press release, the album is made up of “neon-streaked melodies, big drums, robotic grooves and bleary nostalgia” and tells a story of “longing, hope, anxiety, and triumph.”

“I try hard not to write from my personal life, but it’s inevitably going to seep into the music,” Haley explains. “It’s basically like I’m scoring this film in my head, but that film I’m scoring is also somehow my life.”

Iteration arrives on June 16. Listen to album track ‘Memory’ below.


01. ‘…Of Your Fake Dimension’
02. ‘Ephemeron’
03. ‘Dryswch’
04. ‘Isostasy’
05. ‘Memory’
06. ‘Propagation’
07. ‘Vacuume’
08. ‘Ternary’
09. ‘Usurper’
10. ‘Syrthio’
11. ‘When Will You Find The Limit…’
12. ‘Iteration’



Share Tweet