From an exclusive 7″ available on tour.

PJ Harvey has released a new song titled ‘A Dog Called Money’ which will be available as a tour-exclusive 7″ single.

As NME points out, the track premiered on Lauren Laverne’s BBC Radio 1 show and is introduced at the 1:51 mark. It was produced by Flood and recorded with longtime collaborator John Parish.

The track is out tomorrow paired as a double A-side with another new song, ‘I’ll Be Waiting’. The 7″ pressings are limited to 1000 and can be found on merch tables at Harvey’s show.

Earlier this year, Harvey released another new track titled ‘Dance On The Mountain’ that will be including in an upcoming BBC radio drama inspired by her diary while researching in Kosovo.

Listen to ‘Dance On The Mountain’ below.



Share Tweet