Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

The festival will now take place November 22-26.

After suspending ticket sales to their October MUTEK.MX festival in the wake of the devastating earthquake in central Mexico, MUTEK has rescheduled the festival to November.

“We are aware of everything this entails for our audience,” the festival has said in a new statement. “We are currently reconfirming artists and carefully checking the safety of our venues, which is of utmost importance. All changes and notices will be announced via our webpage and social networks.”

The festival says in a new FAQ that the majority of artists have been reconfirmed and they will release an updated roster soon. In the meantime, they’ve outlined the best ways to direct support efforts and asked people to send donations through Mexican Red Cross and the Omaze social initiative.

Last week, MUTEK hinted at an upcoming San Francisco iteration of the festival which would mark its American debut.



Share Tweet