Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Photo by: Atiba Jefferson

The Yellow Magic Orchestra legend takes on ‘Last Known Image Of A Song’.

Oneohtrix Point Never has shared Ryuichi Sakamoto’s rework of Age Of album track ‘Last Known Image Of A Song’ – taken from the Love In The Time Of Lexapro EP, out this Friday on Warp.

The EP also features fan favourite ‘Love In The Time Of Lexapro’, an acoustic rendition of ‘Babylon’ featuring (Sandy) Alex G and a brand new song, ‘Thank God I’m A Country Girl’.

The release of the EP precedes OPN’s show at London’s The Roundhouse, where he will be joined by the MYRIAD ensemble, Kelly Moran, Aaron David Ross and Eli Keszler. Tickets are available now.

Earlier this month OPN collaborated with filmmaker Harmony Korine for a pop-up shop hosted by the Better™ Gift Shop at Dover Street Market Los Angeles.


Read next: The Essential… Yellow Magic Orchestra



Share Tweet